Fashion world / Divat világ

I’m back after a little break. I needed some time to get back to my normal life after the crazy Christmas times… so what happened since then? Seems like this year continues with some great surprises and some learning experiences for me. I landed in a photography internship for a brand called Elysian… I had test day working along with hair stylist, make up artist, photographer… I was documenting their work with photos and videos… so one new year’s resuliton came back from 2014, the only thing I wanted to put on the list is to start making videos. And here I am jumped into something completely new…

The plan is that I will make a lot more DIY videos too but until that a little sneak peak of this fashion photography project🙂

Újra itt vagyok, kellett egy kis szünet-pihenő a nagy karácsonyi hajtás után, de nem vesztem el…:) Akkor mi is történt január óta? Úgy tűnik, hogy ez az év is tartogat meglepetéseket számomra, tanulással, kihívásokkal…:) Fotós-videós szakmai gyakorlatot kezdtem egy divat céggel… és itt jön vissza az egyetlen egy újévi fogadalmam amit még 2014 elején tettem. Szerettem volna a videó készítésben jobban elmerülni, és sokkal többet dokumentálni… tavaly már apró próbálkozások voltak erre, de most bedobtam magam a mélyvízbe🙂

Ez azt jelenti, hogy a csináld magad részt is szeretném videókkal fejleszteni😉 Addig is egy pár fotó a divat projektből:
IMG_3946IMG_3947IMG_4046IMG_4054j

Leave a Reply

