DIY Pine Cone Christmas Tree / Csináld Magad Toboz Karácsonyfa

Today was one of those creative days, when I had some time for a DIY project… to take pictures annnd to do editing!🙂 I finished one pine cone tree and one is in progress… for the other one I used beads instead of the glitter balls! I will post some pictures later!🙂
I used the glue gun, it was pretty simple but any strong craft glue would be good… the glitter balls are tiny so I used tweezers to pick up the glitter balls and the beads. Fill the pot with some styropol then glue the cone there. I filled the space between the styropol and the pine cone with some reindeer moss. The whole project was very quick.
Until Christmas it will be more less festive posts…I think the mood is already here!🙂

Kreatív nap volt a mai… mini toboz karácsonyfa volt készülőben! Azaz el is készült, sőt már el is kezdtem egy másikat, csak ott a csillámgolyókat lecseréltem gyöngyszemekre! Majd mutatok fotót, ha kész leszek azzal is!🙂
Ragasztópisztolyt használtam, de bármilyen erős hobbiragasztó is jó lehet (pl. Amos)… a gyöngy és a golyók is kicsik, úgyhogy csipeszt használtam, hogy könnyebben feltudjam venni a szemeket! A cserepet egy kis darab hungarocellel töltöttem ki, majd ráragasztottam a tobozt (amin már rajta vannak a díszítő elemek). A cserép-hungarocell-toboz közötti részt egy kis mohával töltöttem ki!🙂
December végéig főleg karácsonyi témájú bejegyzések lesznek… a hangulat már teljesen megvan az ünnepekhez!🙂
pinecone

Leave a Reply

