The truck festival / Kamionos találkozó

This weekend i’ve been at a turck festival… I was not even sure in the beginning what I’m getting involved in… but photos says it all. Amazingly good photo topics, and after editing the pictures I realized that I should have taken more photos and wished that it was longer. So probably next year I will be back.

A hétvégén egy kamionos találkozóra látogattam el…. nem tudtam, hogy mire is számíthatok, de a fotók többet mondanak bármely szónál. Nagyon jó fotó téma, és szerkesztés után jöttem rá, hogy mennyivel több fotót és készíthettem volna, és azt kívántam, bárcsak hosszabb lett volna ez a hétvége. Minden bizonnyal jövőre sem fogom kihagyni.
IMG_9249 IMG_9261 IMG_9282 IMG_9283_small IMG_9290 IMG_9343 IMG_9358

Leave a Reply

